Here, have a doorstop.

The good news: I found a copy of Philip Roth’s Letting Go, the next book on my list, at Half-Price Books for $4!

The bad news:  it’s thick.  It’s seriously long and printed in a dense typeface.  Oy.

But, I bet if I hibernate this weekend (which given it’s supposed to be near zero degrees with subzero windchills both days, hibernation sounds like a great idea), I can finish all five Percy Jackson books, which would rocket me into double digits on my progress!  Yay!

Leave a Reply

